logo
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

2 Pages12>
Master Landscape - Master Landscape
  Topics Replies Views Last Post
DANG!!! I was told this is the best software in the world to use. I am a landscaper NOT A SOFTWARE WIZ!! I also am not a General Contractor! I don't want to design anything, I MEAN ANYTHING, but landscape design. I have used Smart Draw before and it

Swift, Colby , 6/23/2008 12:00:00 AM(UTC)
3 514 brunner, karen's Avatar brunner, karen Go to last post Go to first unread
8/3/2010 12:00:00 AM(UTC)
New Posts NinpoFox's Avatar (Old) Floorplan Image Trace (Placing Existing Features)
I am preparing to re-landscape my 8.5 acre farm and I am using Master Landscape Pro 10 to develop a plan. The first thing I discovered was that I cannot do it in one project as the size of my parcel is approximately 1500 feet by 250 feet and the house is

NinpoFox , 3/6/2008 12:00:00 AM(UTC)
0 210
Hi there- Do you have an idea why a plant I just added using plant editor shows up in LiveView at “ground level” on the landscape (along with all other plants I’ve added thusfar), but as soon as I change the planting age from 0 to 3 years, this one plan

tamshere , 9/4/2007 12:00:00 AM(UTC)
2 269 Patricia G.'s Avatar Patricia G. Go to last post Go to first unread
1/5/2009 12:00:00 AM(UTC)
Iam A new user and having trouble masking in psp can some one help pete

lickiss, pete , 11/13/2007 12:00:00 AM(UTC)
0 171 Patricia G.'s Avatar Patricia G. Go to last post Go to first unread
11/14/2007 12:00:00 AM(UTC)
Need to know how to save a design to disk? Tried to already but not able to do so. When I loaded to disk into another computer it did not come up. Can someone help

Horne, Bert , 5/10/2007 12:00:00 AM(UTC)
0 136
I only see one type of edging. It looks like blocks of wood 4 or 5" apart. I just want the black 4" plastic edging from Walmart or Home Depot ect. ect. Any help?

Shields, Dennis , 2/7/2007 12:00:00 AM(UTC)
0 172